API PRICES

DeepSeek · deepseek-v4-pro

Per-request prices, cheapest first

Browse all models

Price ranges per million tokens

Official cash prices · Lowest 1.98 · median 1.98 · highest 1.98 · 1 quotes USD / per million tokens

Official cash prices · Lowest 13.5 · median 13.5 · highest 13.5 · 1 quotes CNY / per million tokens

Inference provider cash prices · Lowest 0.82781 · median 1.625 · highest 2 · 3 quotes USD / per million tokens

Inference provider cash prices · Lowest 15 · median 15 · highest 15 · 1 quotes CNY / per million tokens

Ranked by price per request.

Submit your site

Unit: USD credits per request. These are site-credit prices; actual cost depends on each site’s top-up rate.

Filtering by provider: ai.ufoai.online

Searching…

Browse all providers
sites have comparable prices216566 sites list this model; approximately 1 operators on this board
Lowest price per request0.1USD credits / request
Median of each provider’s lowest price0.1USD credits / request
#ProviderPlan / conditionsPer request ↑USD credits / requestDetails
Recent price
01ai.ufoai.onlineAsk or discussCollected:
Collected this cycle
View 2 plans
Per-use pass [machine translation]Group on site: 次卡
Per-request card group [machine translation]Original: 次卡分组
Operator pending verification
0.1Full prices and sources
02ai.ufoai.onlineAsk or discussCollected:
Collected this cycle
View 2 plans
default
Default group [machine translation]Original: 默认分组
Operator pending verification
0.12Full prices and sources
How this ranking works

All per-request prices: 19,818 prices from 627 sites (about 546 companies). 18,297 are ranked, from 616 sites (about 536 companies); 1,521 more are listed separately and not ranked. Prices collected up to 2026-10-24.

This model has 76 per-request prices; 43 can be compared directly (35 ranked, 8 listed separately). Not comparable yet: price not parsed yet 17, display unit not confirmed 16

2 recent · 0 stale (older than 10 days, or not updated by this refresh) · 0 unverified timestamps. Minimum and median only count recent paid prices; older prices stay in the table. 0 zero values are separately unverified, without proof of free eligibility.

Per-request price = model price × group ratio, converted to site credits with the site’s own unit. Prices per second or per image are listed separately.

Prices are converted to site credits using each site’s published ratio and display multiplier. What you actually pay depends on its top-up rate. Several sites run by the same company take one place in the ranking: its cheapest plan, with the other sites listed under it. We judge “same company” by identical prices, status pages or homepage code; this is not a legal finding. To see every site’s prices, choose “All plans” or filter by provider.

Full methodology →

Sources not accepted this cycle and reasons

Manufacturer documentation and lifecycle

These manufacturer statements do not verify relay backends, availability, GPU ownership or cash eligibility. Aliases are never merged automatically.

deepseek-v4-pro

Manufacturer-declared status
CURRENT
Deprecation date (separate from retirement)
Not specified
New-user access cutoff
Not specified
Model retirement date
Not specified
Recommended migration (not an alias)
Not specified
Documentation checked
2026-10-23T20:08:17.163268+00:00

现行首页与更新日志保留 V4 Pro;9/10 新闻旧文曾说 9/14 转向 Flash,更新日志明确撤回停供安排。保留矛盾证据,不写已退役。

Complete declarations and historical observations
{
  "author": "DeepSeek",
  "availability": "CURRENT",
  "availabilityScope": "DeepSeek official API",
  "backendTested": false,
  "conflictingEvidence": {
    "claim": "2026-09-14T04:00:00Z 起转向 V4.1 Flash",
    "key": "deepseek-news260910",
    "resolution": "现行 API 首页仍列 deepseek-v4-pro,更新日志明确继续服务,价格不变;未据旧公告执行退役。"
  },
  "deprecationAnnouncedOn": null,
  "documentationReadAt": "2026-10-23T20:08:17.163268+00:00",
  "documentedAliases": [],
  "endpointDisposition": "DOCUMENTED_CONTINUED_SERVICE",
  "evidenceKeys": [
    "deepseek-updates",
    "deepseek-intro",
    "deepseek-news260910"
  ],
  "newUserAccessDateStatus": "NOT_ESTABLISHED_BY_REVIEWED_DOCUMENTATION",
  "newUserAccessStopsOn": null,
  "note": "现行首页与更新日志保留 V4 Pro;9/10 新闻旧文曾说 9/14 转向 Flash,更新日志明确撤回停供安排。保留矛盾证据,不写已退役。",
  "officialId": "deepseek-v4-pro",
  "qualificationEffect": "DOCUMENTATION_ONLY_NO_AUTOMATIC_PRICE_OR_RANKING_CHANGE",
  "recommendedReplacements": [],
  "retirementDate": null,
  "sourceUrls": [
    "https://api-docs.deepseek.com/updates/",
    "https://api-docs.deepseek.com/",
    "https://api-docs.deepseek.com/news/news260910/"
  ],
  "verifiedOn": "2026-10-23"
}

Download complete public documentation archive, including unmatched items

FAQ

Which API is cheapest for DeepSeek · deepseek-v4-pro?

No valid quotes within 10 days. Older quotes are listed as reference prices.

What is the official price for DeepSeek · deepseek-v4-pro?

Input 1.32, output 3.96 USD per million tokens, checked 2026-10-24. Lowest inference provider: OpenRouter, input 0.66224, output 1.3245 USD per million tokens.

How do I use DeepSeek · deepseek-v4-pro in Claude Code or Codex?

Install Grandet Skill, then say "Connect the cheapest DeepSeek · deepseek-v4-pro API to Claude Code for me". Install Skill →