GRANDET / FREE TOKENS

Free APIs & credits

Free credits from official providers, free APIs, cloud credits and third-party promotions, in one place.

Grouped into new-user trials, recurring credits, student and research programmes, startup applications and more. Credits only pay for the stated services; where they apply and whether you qualify depend on the official terms and your account.

Current data

75 official offers and 102 relay offers are listed.

  • NVIDIA — NVIDIA API Catalog developer trial

    Limited evaluation access to NVIDIA-hosted APIs; allocation and duration depend

    Provider details
  • Tencent Cloud TokenHub — TokenHub new-user trial allowance

    China-site documentation offers one million trial tokens for language and multim

    Provider details
  • Moonshot Kimi — Kimi file-parsing API: limited-time free

    File parsing is temporarily free; files are capped at 100 MiB and organization s

    Provider details
  • ModelScope — ModelScope magicube inference API

    After email verification, daily login grants 200 magicubes; linking Alibaba Clou

    Provider details
  • iFlytek Spark — Spark selected small-model free API

    The current price page marks Spark X2.5-1.7B free and 4B temporarily free; HTTP

    Provider details

Search by model: https://grandet.ai/api/v1/free-credits?q=<model>

Units: "dao" (site credit, usually 1 USD of credit); site credit (formerly called "lingshi", spirit stones). Site credit is not cash.

All past records (199 in total), shown with the conditions and dates at the time. They may no longer apply.

Reset

OFFICIAL APIs & CLOUD CREDITS

Official credits & free allowances

Offers from official API and cloud services, each checked against the official docs. Which platforms we checked ↓

0 / 0

No official offers match these filters.

THIRD-PARTY PLATFORMS

Site credits & promotions

Sign-up, check-in, referral and top-up offers from third-party platforms, mostly relays. We have not verified who runs them or whether you can claim; the site’s own announcement is what counts.

2 / 2

2 third-party offers · 2 match your filters

Last collected:

Referral rewardsClaim not verified

Latest record · View history

Referral reward on the first two top-ups

api.yunhe.one ↗

The inviter receives 20% of the invitee’s first recharge and 10% of the second, at most two awards per invitee, reportedly credited within one hour. A paid recharge is required; site credits are not converted to cash or API tokens.

Source
From the site’s announcement
Offer status
No common end date stated; not sure it is still open
Can you claim it
Confirm with the provider
Card or payment method: UnclearIdentity verification: UnclearApplication & review: UnclearPaying after it ends: Unclear
Promotion deadline
Not stated · No promotion end is stated.
Collected
See terms on the site ↗
Conditions (5)
  • At most two rewards per referred user; posted within one hour after payment.
  • No immediate credit for referral signup under the new announcement.
  • Captured public statement only; eligibility/redemption is unverified. Source credits are not converted to API tokens or cash.
  • The inviter receives 20% of the invitee’s first recharge and 10% of the second, at most two awards per invitee, reportedly credited within one hour.
  • A paid recharge is required; site credits are not converted to cash or API tokens.
  • Card or payment method: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
  • Identity verification: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
  • Top-up or purchase: Actual top-up/purchase is required, possibly by the referred party; not a no-spend signup reward.
  • Invitation: A valid referral is required; any separate payment conditions also apply.
  • Application & review: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
  • Paying after it ends: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
Sources

The card is our summary; the source link has the full original. The IDs below let you check it.

View source ↗

Document ID: 0a613ecba0cc257041e38e5984a7dde708b7cf2819f685ef591ea550253a5f9c

SHA256: 3021ecb65e55396575f063dcdce2dfdcc1ecf0e11ac1cc01e1e0013ccd3d89a1

Referral rewardsClaim not verified

Past record · View history

Referral reward on the first two top-ups

api.yunhe.one ↗

The referrer receives 20% on the first top-up and 10% on the second.

Source
From the site’s announcement
Offer status
No common end date stated; not sure it is still open
Can you claim it
Confirm with the provider
Card or payment method: UnclearIdentity verification: UnclearApplication & review: UnclearPaying after it ends: Unclear
Promotion deadline
Not stated · No promotion end is stated.
Collected
See terms on the site ↗
Conditions (3)
  • At most two rewards per referred user; posted within one hour after payment.
  • No immediate credit for referral signup under the new announcement.
  • Captured public statement only; eligibility/redemption is unverified. Source credits are not converted to API tokens or cash.
  • Card or payment method: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
  • Identity verification: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
  • Top-up or purchase: Actual top-up/purchase is required, possibly by the referred party; not a no-spend signup reward.
  • Invitation: A valid referral is required; any separate payment conditions also apply.
  • Application & review: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
  • Paying after it ends: Pinned evidence does not establish this prerequisite; confirm with the provider. Unknown does not mean no requirement.
Sources

The card is our summary; the source link has the full original. The IDs below let you check it.

View source ↗

Document ID: 009b166cf0e62f5df03e5f95231b206407a606dbfe2fac5b090fb1cf5bf0c04b

SHA256: 072b9df33c73ec67efc3817f3d37c60c365dadb245dde600fbc3d6a9eed065bf

Which platforms we checked (65)

We checked official offers on a list of 62 platforms, plus OpenAI, Anthropic, Perplexity. This is not every platform out there, and a listed offer does not mean you will qualify.

Checked

  • Alibaba Cloud — New offer found
  • Tencent Cloud — Already listed, checked again
  • Baidu Qianfan — Already listed, checked again
  • Volcengine Ark — Terms still being checked · Free-quota and safe-mode pages conflict on eligibility/re-enabling; this candidate remains unpublished.
  • Zhipu BigModel — New offer found
  • Moonshot Kimi — New offer found
  • DeepSeek — No offer we could list
  • SiliconFlow — New offer found
  • ModelScope — New offer found
  • MiniMax — Terms still being checked
  • StepFun — New offer found
  • iFlytek Spark — New offer found
  • SenseTime SenseNova — New offer found
  • Huawei Cloud — New offer found
  • Xiaomi MiMo — New offer found
  • 360 Zhinao — New offer found
  • Baichuan — New offer found
  • InternLM — Terms still being checked
  • Groq — Already listed, checked again
  • Cerebras — New offer found
  • SambaNova — Ended or paid only
  • Together AI — New offer found
  • Fireworks AI — New offer found
  • Hugging Face — Already listed, checked again
  • Mistral AI — Already listed, checked again
  • Cohere — Already listed, checked again
  • AI21 — No offer we could list · Multiple entrypoints attempted, one successful body obtained; no in-scope offer confirmed.
  • NVIDIA — Already listed, checked again
  • DeepInfra — Terms still being checked
  • Novita AI — New offer found
  • Nebius — New offer found
  • Baseten — New offer found
  • Replicate — Terms still being checked
  • fal.ai — New offer found
  • RunPod — New offer found
  • Lambda — New offer found
  • Friendli AI — Terms still being checked
  • Chutes — Ended or paid only
  • Google Cloud — New offer found
  • Microsoft Azure — New offer found
  • AWS — New offer found
  • Oracle Cloud — Already listed, checked again
  • IBM Cloud — New offer found
  • DigitalOcean — Terms still being checked
  • Cloudflare — New offer found
  • Modal — Already listed, checked again
  • Vercel — New offer found
  • Vultr — Terms still being checked · Only one successful body across attempts; complete new-user credit conditions remain pending.
  • Deepgram — New offer found
  • AssemblyAI — New offer found
  • ElevenLabs — New offer found
  • Speechmatics — New offer found
  • Cartesia — New offer found
  • Hume AI — Terms still being checked
  • Jina AI — New offer found
  • Voyage AI — New offer found
  • Tavily — New offer found
  • Exa — New offer found
  • OpenRouter — Already listed, checked again
  • Black Forest Labs — No offer we could list
  • Stability AI — New offer found
  • BytePlus — Terms still being checked
  • OpenAI — New offer found
  • Anthropic — New offer found
  • Perplexity — Terms still being checked · Old credit search leads lack verifiable current terms; no amount is published.

Download all offers and conditions (JSON) · Markdown